Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by Aristocrat Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:17 pm

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Barbarian warlord registration

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Barbarian warlord registration

Post by zer0 on Thu Feb 16, 2017 3:40 am

Join up guys
http://challonge.com/BarbarianWarlord4

_________________
Awards:

avatar
zer0
War Master
War Master

Posts : 440
Reputation : 29
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 21
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

Re: Barbarian warlord registration

Post by zer0 on Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:05 pm

Tournament started please check the rules and your opponent's, Deadline is March 5 but please try to get your games done as soon as possible

_________________
Awards:

avatar
zer0
War Master
War Master

Posts : 440
Reputation : 29
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 21
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum