Iron Clan
Latest topics
» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

Go down

Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

Post by Nermin on Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:11 pm

Hello Iron's and my friends.
I'm here to open embassy,
I m created new clan I mean me and my Fatush (Fatih)
Jump in share some fun tips etc http://bosniankingdom.proboards.com/
Our password on gr is "bih"
Cheers Nermin.

Kako ba camaga da ti fb hakaju?
sta si to gledo
ili koga si naljutio
Clive ti mos kod mene u klan

_________________
Trofeji:


avatar
Nermin

Reputation : 21
Join date : 2014-09-13
Age : 23
Location : Vukojebina

http://nermin.sipraga@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

Post by Clive on Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:46 am

Hi Nermin!
Thanks for opening a embassy here.We will open ome at your site soon.H ope we have good relations in the future.
Good luck and I love the name
avatar
Clive
Master
Master

Reputation : 25
Join date : 2014-11-10

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum