Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Tue Jun 27, 2017 11:46 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

» Iron password
by zer0 Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:55 am

» Cup of Barbarians Season 2
by zer0 Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:51 pm

June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

Post by Nermin on Fri Mar 03, 2017 11:11 pm

Hello Iron's and my friends.
I'm here to open embassy,
I m created new clan I mean me and my Fatush (Fatih)
Jump in share some fun tips etc http://bosniankingdom.proboards.com/
Our password on gr is "bih"
Cheers Nermin.

Kako ba camaga da ti fb hakaju?
sta si to gledo
ili koga si naljutio
Clive ti mos kod mene u klan

_________________
Trofeji:


avatar
Nermin

Posts : 451
Reputation : 21
Join date : 2014-09-13
Age : 22
Location : Vukojebina

http://nermin.sipraga@gmail.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Bosnian Kingdom embassy.

Post by Clive on Sat Mar 04, 2017 8:46 am

Hi Nermin!
Thanks for opening a embassy here.We will open ome at your site soon.H ope we have good relations in the future.
Good luck and I love the name
avatar
Clive
Master
Master

Posts : 426
Reputation : 25
Join date : 2014-11-10

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum