Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Cup of Barbarians Season 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Cup of Barbarians Season 2

Post by Daud on Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:12 pm

An invitation to the Cup of Barbarians, all are welcome http://rusleague.org/showthread.php?t=5111

Also i know this is at a similar time to Warlords, zero, but i was hoping that by the time registration closes and factions are picked that your tournament will be coming to an end anyway.

Daud

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-05-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Cup of Barbarians Season 2

Post by zer0 on Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:51 pm

4-0

_________________
Awards:

avatar
zer0
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 29
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 21
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

Re: Cup of Barbarians Season 2

Post by zer0 on Mon Mar 13, 2017 10:51 pm

so far

_________________
Awards:

avatar
zer0
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 29
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 21
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

Re: Cup of Barbarians Season 2

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum