Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

New Tournament

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Tournament

Post by Camaga on Sat Nov 15, 2014 9:28 pm

The new tournament

http://rusleague.org/forumdisplay.php?s=b1d9a8fe239983a0402fc96062fd3bfa&f=790
avatar
Camaga
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 63
Join date : 2014-08-21
Age : 19
Location : Kraljevo,Serbia

http://ironclan.forumo.org

Back to top Go down

Re: New Tournament

Post by Guest on Sat Nov 22, 2014 7:00 pm

i lost to trajan 3 matches where i had almost certain victories and i am ashaimed off...i will prolly pull back from this tourney cause i cant achieve even second place playing like this...

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Tournament

Post by Guest on Sat Nov 22, 2014 11:53 pm

vs azat i played like shit...wasnt my day i guess...

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Tournament

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum