Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Krstivoje's applicaton

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Krstivoje's applicaton

Post by Krstivoje on Tue May 19, 2015 11:46 pm

Nick:Krstivoje
I play total war since i was 7(15 now) but i have not played it in a while so i am a little bit rusty
I met one of your guys with who i fought the battle and he invited me
I was not in any clans...
I play everyday now
avatar
Krstivoje

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-05-19

Back to top Go down

Re: Krstivoje's applicaton

Post by Tyrant Luke on Wed May 20, 2015 12:54 am

ill test you out, add me on gr my name is |-Jihad-| Invicti

_________________
avatar
Tyrant Luke

Reputation : 33
Join date : 2014-12-04

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum