Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Earth on tourneys

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 11, 2016 3:19 am


fake


all 3 from death flash 7


death flash 8
i won both flashes.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 12, 2016 9:32 am



last one vs ari .
lost in finale vs pomocno, cause i got too much drunk

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Guest on Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:07 am




death flash 13. i won.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Guest on Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:45 pm


13.5 for sele.

15.5 for spain, 14.5 for pont and no chars.
quorterfinal of gladiator 3 tourney. i won 2-1.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Guest on Thu Apr 21, 2016 6:24 pm



13.5 greeks, 15.5 germans i think.
semifinal and match for 3rd place on gladiator 3 tourney. i screwed both matches 1-2.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Earth on tourneys

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 6 of 6 Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum