Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Cezar's Victories from Tournaments

Go down

Cezar's Victories from Tournaments

Post by Cezar on Tue Sep 30, 2014 9:53 pm

I played with Daud on LOTcup Fall 2014 and lost 3-2. Do not have second screen but there I won Armenia - Parthia.

_________________
In the moment of action remember the value of silence and order.
- Phormio of Athens
avatar
Cezar

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2014-08-23

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum