Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

31k champs tourney 2v2

Go down

31k champs tourney 2v2

Post by koda on Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:40 am

Hey there RV, I'm hosting a 2v2 31k tourney. The full details of which can be found in the challenge page.

http://challonge.com/RTW31kchamps


I'd love to see an RV team and look forward to seeing you guys take part .

koda

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-10-30

Back to top Go down

Re: 31k champs tourney 2v2

Post by Guest on Fri Oct 30, 2015 5:09 am

ty koda, we ll try to send one team there...

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum