Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Brotherhood Embassy

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Brotherhood Embassy

Post by _______THE_WAKE_____ on Sat Dec 19, 2015 1:19 pm

Hi to all RV clan members could I take this opportunity of wishing all RV clan members on behalf of myself and all BH members and whichever star you follow a Merry Christmas and a Very Happy New year thanks guy's

_______THE_WAKE_____

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-11-17

Back to top Go down

Re: Brotherhood Embassy

Post by Guest on Sun Dec 20, 2015 1:38 am

ty very much, same wishes to bh members, and i hope that spartan comander will continue posting bh videos here...now that i am semiactive i would like to watch some good 31k battles and learn a bit about this set of rules

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum