Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Alliance of Two Victors

Go down

Alliance of Two Victors

Post by Guest on Wed Feb 03, 2016 8:37 pm

http://challonge.com/AoTV

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Alliance of Two Victors

Post by Guest on Sun Mar 13, 2016 9:48 pm

ye, good decision to close the tourney, since only 3-4 duels happened on entire tourney.so it cant be considered even as team flash tourney. rv senate also voted to ban this tourney from counting for rvrtw rang list, cause of incredible amount of inactivity. will be interesting to see hos banners lol. i also plan to make 10 of signatures for them, for tourneys they didnt won, but doesent matter, they like signatures. lets give them lol. also this is 7th tourney in a row that luke cheated and eventually destroyed.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum