Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by Aristocrat Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:17 pm

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Alliance of Two Victors

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Alliance of Two Victors

Post by Guest on Wed Feb 03, 2016 8:37 pm

http://challonge.com/AoTV

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Alliance of Two Victors

Post by Guest on Sun Mar 13, 2016 9:48 pm

ye, good decision to close the tourney, since only 3-4 duels happened on entire tourney.so it cant be considered even as team flash tourney. rv senate also voted to ban this tourney from counting for rvrtw rang list, cause of incredible amount of inactivity. will be interesting to see hos banners lol. i also plan to make 10 of signatures for them, for tourneys they didnt won, but doesent matter, they like signatures. lets give them lol. also this is 7th tourney in a row that luke cheated and eventually destroyed.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum