Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

BewBibber

View previous topic View next topic Go down

BewBibber

Post by Guest on Mon Feb 29, 2016 3:51 pm

http://challonge.com/BoberTourny

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BewBibber

Post by Ariete on Tue Mar 08, 2016 12:54 pm

If someone player left I can be the backup.

{|}TNA{|} Ariete
Location: Rome, Italy (GMT +01:00)
GR ID: 6612697
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ariete_it
YouTube: Ariete Total War ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn_hXmXuRv379cB-ei4sXPQ )

_________________
GR ID: 6612697
Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ariete_it
Challonge: RTE_Ariete
YouTube: Ariete Total War ( https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCn_hXmXuRv379cB-ei4sXPQ )

Ariete

Reputation : 8
Join date : 2014-10-01
Age : 28
Location : Italy

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum