Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Go down

GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:31 pm

GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by leanbod on Sun Mar 27, 2016 6:35 pm

2-0 me

leanbod

Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by leanbod on Sun Mar 27, 2016 6:40 pm

2-0 me

leanbod

Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-02-20

Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by Guest on Mon Mar 28, 2016 2:28 am

bod pls write which factions you used.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by Guest on Tue Mar 29, 2016 3:06 pm

bod says he used germans and gaul.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by Guest on Tue Mar 29, 2016 3:07 pm

Pokemon M.fatihII, thank you for participation. GoTW Leanbod gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs Pokemon M.fatihII

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum