Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Go down

RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:33 pm

RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:58 am

clive got free pass, cause napoleon is disrespecting rv clan, even napoleon was more active.
random faction for you is germania. pls pick 2nd one.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:36 pm

clive picked gaul.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:37 pm

GoTW NapoleonBornToParty, thank you for participation. RV Clive gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RV Clive vs GoTW NapoleonBornToParty

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum