Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Go down

Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:40 pm

Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Sat Mar 26, 2016 11:02 am

Xerith, when can you play?
I'm online almost everyday
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Xerith on Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:13 am

monday tuesday and wednesday i'll be on in the morning/afternoon EST. if i see you i'll play you

Xerith

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-03-22

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Mon Mar 28, 2016 4:00 pm

I'm on right now
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Fri Apr 01, 2016 5:23 pm

Xerith said that he admit defeat and resign from tourney
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:39 am

tig, no luck for you, random faction that is banned for you is egypt. choose what you want as 2nd one?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:41 pm

rome
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:02 pm

Xerith, thank you for participation. BiA CrazyTig gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum