Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:40 pm


Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Sat Mar 26, 2016 11:02 am

Xerith, when can you play?
I'm online almost everyday
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Xerith on Sun Mar 27, 2016 11:13 am

monday tuesday and wednesday i'll be on in the morning/afternoon EST. if i see you i'll play you

Xerith

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-03-22

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Mon Mar 28, 2016 4:00 pm

I'm on right now
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Fri Apr 01, 2016 5:23 pm

Xerith said that he admit defeat and resign from tourney
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:39 am

tig, no luck for you, random faction that is banned for you is egypt. choose what you want as 2nd one?

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by TIG on Mon Apr 04, 2016 3:41 pm

rome
avatar
TIG

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2016-03-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 04, 2016 4:02 pm

Xerith, thank you for participation. BiA CrazyTig gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Xerith vs BiA CrazyTig

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum