Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by Aristocrat Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:17 pm

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

View previous topic View next topic Go down

IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:44 pm

IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by r26 on Sat Apr 02, 2016 7:34 pm

we played only 1 game. I won as armenia. gg
avatar
r26

Posts : 10
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-02-19

Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:36 am

r26 you will be allowed to choose 2nd faction to be removed for you.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:16 pm

r26 picked gaul.


Last edited by marko-earth on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:32 pm; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 6:17 pm

Pokemon Atilla The Turk, thank you for participation. IoW r26 gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Pokemon Atilla The Turk

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum