Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

November 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:48 pm

Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by Illirian_prince on Fri Mar 25, 2016 1:42 pm

when?

_________________
avatar
Illirian_prince

Reputation : 38
Join date : 2015-04-18
Age : 22
Location : Zenica-Bosna i Hercegovina

Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by Illirian_prince on Tue Mar 29, 2016 10:12 pm

still with the same question
when?

_________________
avatar
Illirian_prince

Reputation : 38
Join date : 2015-04-18
Age : 22
Location : Zenica-Bosna i Hercegovina

Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by |Sith|Pomocno smetalo on Wed Mar 30, 2016 5:31 pm

today or tommorow
after 19.00 gmt+2?

|Sith|Pomocno smetalo

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-03-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by |Sith|Pomocno smetalo on Thu Mar 31, 2016 10:52 pm

2:0
gg
i used thrace and carhage

|Sith|Pomocno smetalo

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-03-06

Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 31, 2016 11:31 pm

Pokemon Illirian Prince, thank you for participation. Sith Pomocno Smetalo gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Sith Pomocno Smetalo vs Pokemon Illirian Prince

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum