Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

View previous topic View next topic Go down

RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Post by Guest on Thu Mar 24, 2016 7:49 pm

RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF


Last edited by marko-earth on Fri Mar 25, 2016 12:34 am; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Post by dionyzos on Thu Mar 24, 2016 10:04 pm

Hello,
sorry but due unexpected
departure i must leave tourney.

Let Zer0 pass, or find another player please.

dionyzos

Reputation : 6
Join date : 2015-01-27

Back to top Go down

Re: RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Post by zer0 on Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:13 pm

2-0 ggs m8 I used dacia and spain

_________________
Awards:

avatar
zer0
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 29
Join date : 2015-10-02
Age : 21
Location : United States

Back to top Go down

Re: RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Post by Guest on Sat Mar 26, 2016 7:49 pm

RR Pharaoh of Egypt, thank you for participation. RV Zer0 gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: RR Pharaoh of Egypt vs RV Zer0

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum