Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

GoTW Leanbod vs RV Clive

View previous topic View next topic Go down

GoTW Leanbod vs RV Clive

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:14 am

GoTW Leanbod(gaul,germania) vs RV Clive(germania,gaul)

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF


Last edited by marko-earth on Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:43 pm; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs RV Clive

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:52 pm

clive, mace is removed for you in case you continue to play pls pick one more faction. ok he picked already dacia, sorry.


Last edited by marko-earth on Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:42 pm; edited 1 time in total

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs RV Clive

Post by Guest on Mon Apr 11, 2016 1:41 pm

GoTW Leanbod, thank you for participation. RV Clive gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: GoTW Leanbod vs RV Clive

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum