Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Go down

BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 03, 2016 7:19 am

BiA Warhawk(seleucid,germans) vs CoH Crivat(gaul,germans)

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Guest on Sun Apr 10, 2016 11:51 pm

we wait till tomorrow, to see is crivat accepted in hos.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:49 am

randomizer says that warhawk passed. yet the one who show will to continue tourney and play with zyzz can play. ofc in case crivat isnt accepted into hos.
random faction for warhawk, or the one who passed is parthia. pls pick another one.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 12, 2016 12:52 pm

crivat said he want to continue, hawk wasnt much interested. since criv is refused by the hos, he can continue playing, parthia is removed for him, and thrace.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Guest on Tue Apr 12, 2016 12:56 pm

BiA Warhawk, thank you for participation. Crivat gl in next round.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: BiA Warhawk vs CoH Crivat

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum