Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Kitari's many victories.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Kitari's many victories.

Post by Kitari on Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:39 pm



Last edited by Kitari on Sat Apr 09, 2016 4:41 pm; edited 1 time in total

Kitari
Master
Master

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-04-06
Age : 23
Location : Kebabland A.K.A Bosnia

Back to top Go down

Re: Kitari's many victories.

Post by Uroboros on Sat Apr 09, 2016 2:20 am

gg, keep progressing and posting ss ;)

_________________
Never underestimate your opponent.
avatar
Uroboros
Master
Master

Reputation : 19
Join date : 2015-08-01
Age : 23
Location : Poland

Back to top Go down

Re: Kitari's many victories.

Post by Kitari on Tue Apr 19, 2016 5:07 pm



Kitari
Master
Master

Reputation : 0
Join date : 2016-04-06
Age : 23
Location : Kebabland A.K.A Bosnia

Back to top Go down

Re: Kitari's many victories.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum