Iron Clan
Latest topics
» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by Aristocrat Mon Jul 17, 2017 9:17 pm

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

» Rome screens
by zer0 Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:37 am

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Macedon vs Macedon tournament
by zer0 Sat Apr 08, 2017 5:29 pm

» Team Victories
by zer0 Tue Apr 04, 2017 7:39 am

July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

View previous topic View next topic Go down

IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

Post by Guest on Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:57 pm

IoW r26(armenia,gaul,numidia,parthia,seleucid,britons) vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo(thrace,carthage,egypt,macedon,dacia,seleucid,aremnia)

Rules http://ironclan.forumo.org/t856-rules
Bracket http://challonge.com/15kCWBTournament

GL & HF

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

Post by r26 on Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:38 pm

I won (spain, rome). ggs wp
avatar
r26

Posts : 10
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2016-02-19

Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

Post by Guest on Fri Apr 22, 2016 1:57 pm

what did pomo used? i must know cause of match for 3rd place.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

Post by Guest on Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:42 pm

Sith Pomocno Smetalo, gl for 3rd place. IoW r26 gl in finale.

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: IoW r26 vs Sith Pomocno Smetalo

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum