Iron Clan
Latest topics
» Leaving Iron - vT Gaming
by vT Gaming Fri May 11, 2018 12:10 am

» RTW World Championship
by zer0 Sat Mar 31, 2018 7:20 pm

» Leaving Iron
by zer0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 7:40 pm

» Iron tournament signatures
by zer0 Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:39 am

» The Cup of Nations season XVI
by zer0 Wed Jul 26, 2017 9:42 am

» RTW Ranks: by Zyzz and Luke
by zer0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:52 am

» Joining Iron
by Aristocrat Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:18 pm

» Members list
by Aristocrat Tue Jun 20, 2017 11:50 am

» Warhammer Quick battle ranking
by zer0 Sat May 27, 2017 3:41 pm

May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Music NEW

Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Go down

Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Aristocrat on Tue Oct 28, 2014 8:28 pm

hi , Invitation for 1vs1 Macedon vs Carthage Tournament (:
http://challonge.com/macvscar
avatar
Aristocrat
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 49
Join date : 2014-10-28
Age : 23
Location : Moldova Balti

Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Camaga on Wed Oct 29, 2014 9:34 am

I signed.
avatar
Camaga
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 63
Join date : 2014-08-21
Age : 20
Location : Kraljevo,Serbia

http://ironclan.forumo.org

Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Aristocrat on Wed Oct 29, 2014 7:48 pm

oki (:
avatar
Aristocrat
War Master
War Master

Reputation : 49
Join date : 2014-10-28
Age : 23
Location : Moldova Balti

Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Guest on Sun Nov 02, 2014 8:04 pm

i have played like shit and deservely lost...

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Cezar on Mon Nov 03, 2014 6:02 am

Shit happens.

_________________
In the moment of action remember the value of silence and order.
- Phormio of Athens
avatar
Cezar

Reputation : 2
Join date : 2014-08-23

Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Guest on Mon Nov 03, 2014 7:34 am

diomidis is great player...by matches by now he showed he is even better but problem is cause i played like i play vs pain uzumaki not member of GREEK clan...i must start playing against oponents the matches with more respect and less confidence...

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: Macedon vs Carthage Tournament

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum